Support hours over Christmas

2 minute read

I’m no longer able to deny that Christmas is just around the corner, so it’s time to let you know about the changes to our support hours over the holiday period. This coming Friday, the 16th December, we will be closing our phone lines, live chat and email support desk at 2pm for our team Christmas party. We will also be closed from and including Friday 23rd December until Monday 2nd January, but we will be providing email support during UK business hours during this period.

Christmas business hours 2011

Friday 16th December: 0900 – 14:00

Monday 19th December: 09:00 – 18:00
Tuesday 20th December: 09:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 21st December: 09:00 – 18:00
Thursday 22nd December: 09:00 – 18:00
Friday 23rd December: closed (email support 09:00 – 18:00)

Monday 26th December: closed
Tuesday 27th December: closed 
Wednesday 28th December: closed (email support 09:00 – 18:00)
Thursday 29th December: closed (email support 09:00 – 18:00)
Friday 30th December: closed (email support 09:00 – 16:00)

Monday 2nd January: closed 
Tuesday 3rd January: normal hours resume (09:00 – 18:00)

These times only apply to our sales and support availability – as always the Sign-Up.to system will be available for you to use 24 hours a day and we’ll continue to monitor all services.

If you plan on undertaking any large data imports during this period please contact us in advance to ensure there are no delays in your data being approved. If you have any questions about this please contact us.

Finally, we’d like to wish you all a merry Christmas and a happy new year. See you in 2012!